Prayer, Evangelization, & Stewardship

Bulletin Submission

If any group or ministry wishes to place an item in the bulletin, it should be sent by email or submitted in writing to the Parish Office on or before the deadline. Please include a contact, the desired text, and the bulletin date/s you would like the item to be printed. The date/s requested will be honored unless space does not permit due to the volume of upcoming activities or events. 

GENERAL BULLETIN SUBMISSION DEADLINE:
Please submit all bulletin requests via email by 12:00 noon the Monday prior to the Sunday bulletin you wish to publish in.   Early submission is always welcome.  

EXCEPTIONS - EARLY DEADLINES

Please note the early deadline requirements for the bulletin dates listed below due.  Early deadlines are required due to major holidays or Holy Days, and other scheduling needs.

March 28, 2021 (Palm Sunday) – submit requests by 12:00 noon Friday, March 21, 2021.

April 4, 2021 (Easter Sunday) – submit requests by 12:00 noon Thursday, March 25, 2021. June 6, 2021 (Due to Memorial Day) – submit requests by 12:00 noon Thursday, May 27, 2021

July 11, 2021 (due to 4th of July) – submit requests by 12:00 noon Thursday, July 1, 2021.

September 12, 2021 (due to Labor Day) – submit requests by 12:00 noon Thursday, September 2, 2021.

THANKSGIVING WEEKENDS:

November 21, 2021 - submit requests by 12:00 noon on Thursday, November 11, 2021.

November 28, 2021 - submit requests by 12:00 noon on Wednesday, November 17, 2021.

 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR WEEKENDS: For the Christmas and New Year holidays the bulletin company starts pre-producing the bulletins covering the last three weeks of December.

December 12, 2021 - submit requests by 12:00 noon on Friday December 3, 2021. December 19, 2021 - submit requests by 12:00 noon on Thursday December 9, 2021. December 26, 2021 - submit requests by 12:00 noon on Wednesday December 15, 2021.

January 2, 2022 - submit requests by 12:00 noon on Friday December 17, 2021