Prayer, Evangelization, & Stewardship

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass at St Cat...

2

Mass at St Ann...

Mass at St Cat...

3

Daily Mass- St...

4

Daily Mass- St...

5
6

Daily Mass- St...

7

Daily Mass- St...

First Friday R...

8

Mass at St Cat...

9

Mass at St Ann...

Mass at St Cat...

10

Daily Mass- St...

11

Daily Mass- St...

12
13

Daily Mass- St...

14

Daily Mass- St...

15

Mass at St Cat...

16

Mass at St Ann...

Mass at St Cat...

17

Daily Mass- St...

18

Daily Mass- St...

19
20

Daily Mass- St...

21

Daily Mass- St...

22

Mass at St Cat...

23

Mass at St Ann...

Mass at St Cat...

24

Daily Mass- St...

25

Daily Mass- St...

26
27

Daily Mass- St...

28

Daily Mass- St...

29

Mass at St Cat...

30

Mass at St Ann...

Mass at St Cat...

31

Daily Mass- St...

     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Mass at St Catherine

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass!

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Mass at St Anne Church

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine Church

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Friday Rosary

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Beginning Sept. 3rd, we can join together on the 1st Friday of each month immediately following the 8:00am Mass at Saint Catherine Church to pray the Rosary for those suffering from mental health issues and addictions.

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Mass at St Catherine

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass!

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Mass at St Anne Church

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine Church

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Mass at St Catherine

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass!

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Mass at St Anne Church

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine Church

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Mass at St Catherine

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass!

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Mass at St Anne Church

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine Church

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Mass at St Catherine

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass!

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Mass at St Anne Church

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine Church

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM