X

Prayer, Evangelization, & Stewardship

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass- St...

2

Daily Mass- St...

First Friday R...

3

Rosary - St Ca...

Mass at St Cat...

4

Mass at St Ann...

Mass at St Cat...

5

Daily Mass- St...

6

Daily Mass- St...

7

Rosary - St Ca...

8

Holy Day Mass...

Holy Day Mass...

9

Daily Mass- St...

10

Rosary - St Ca...

Mass at St Cat...

11

Mass at St Ann...

Mass at St Cat...

Advent Lessons...

12

Daily Mass- St...

13

Daily Mass- St...

14

Rosary - St Ca...

15

Daily Mass- St...

Adoration - St...

16

Daily Mass- St...

24 Hour Adorat...

17

24 hour adorat...

Rosary - St Ca...

Mass at St Cat...

18

Mass at St Ann...

Mass at St Cat...

19

Daily Mass- St...

20

Daily Mass- St...

21

Rosary - St Ca...

22

Daily Mass- St...

23

Daily Mass- St...

24

Rosary - St Ca...

Mass at St Cat...

25

Mass at St Ann...

Mass at St Cat...

26

Daily Mass- St...

27

Daily Mass- St...

28

Rosary - St Ca...

29

Daily Mass- St...

30

Daily Mass- St...

31

Rosary - St Ca...

Mass at St Cat...

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Friday Rosary

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Beginning Sept. 3rd, we can join together on the 1st Friday of each month immediately following the 8:00am Mass at Saint Catherine Church to pray the Rosary for those suffering from mental health issues and addictions.

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Rosary - St Catherine Church

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass!

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Mass at St Anne Church

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine Church

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • Rosary - St Catherine Church

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • Holy Day Mass Immaculate Conception- St Catherine Church

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Holy Day Mass Immaculate Conception- St Anne

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Rosary - St Catherine Church

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass!

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Mass at St Anne Church

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine Church

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Advent Lessons and Carols

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • Rosary - St Catherine Church

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration - St Catherine Church

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Catherine Church the 3rd Thursday from 3pm-7pm in the Mezzanine. 

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 2:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • 24 hour adoration - St Anne

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 12:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Rosary - St Catherine Church

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass!

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Mass at St Anne Church

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine Church

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • Rosary - St Catherine Church

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • Rosary - St Catherine Church

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass!

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Mass at St Anne Church

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine Church

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Anne Church

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Rosary - St Catherine Church

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Dec 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass- St Catherine Church

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Rosary - St Catherine Church

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St Catherine

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass!